Just another day in paradise…

The last few days have been absolutely DELICIOUS (weather-wise)!!  When you live in the “snowbelt” it’s hard to remember just what spring/summer feels like…but on days like the the last few!!! YOU REMEMBER!!

Great weather brings on all kinds of crazy…suntanning in the snow, short-sleeves, sunglasses (!!), and it also brings on the need to redecorate or revamp.  In my kitchen, I’ve had a little garland strand of snowflakes across my window. TIME. TO. GET. RID. OF. IT!  I’m all for superstition when it comes to sunny days!  Maybe if I get rid of the stupid SNOWflake garland, the sun will stay and play! :)

So, as I posted in this post, I tried the paper garland.  And it adds just what my kitchen needs for spring!  I love it!  It’s so happy and cheerful!  Check it out!! :)

 Happy Spring!!

Whaddaya think?

