Collection of my favorite sites + tutorial pages

I don’t know about you guys, but in my “favorites” bar on my computer is FILLED with craft sites (or just awesome sites) and tutorials that I want to try.  I’ve probably attempted some of them, but I have MANY to go!

I thought I’d share a few of the awesome ones! (click on picture for link)

This AWESOME shower curtain from A Little Lovely

This blog puts me in a good mood just looking at it! So colorful!!

And this cute garland is so happy looking!

Kara’s Party Ideas is a MUST-SEE site if you plan on throwing parties. SO MANY IDEAS, so little reasons to party!

Great idea for baby gift from Blueprint Crafts!

Grace Is Overrated journal pages…I. Love. These.

Naughty Secretary Club has been a fave of mine for a LOOOONG time. I have her book and it’s seriously inspiring!!

The CUTEST clothes EvEr from Persnickety!  I would dress my girls in these everyday if I could! (someday?)

persnickityThere you have it! A sneak peek into my computer’s favorites! Hope you enjoy them and even try a few!

9 thoughts on “Collection of my favorite sites + tutorial pages

  1. Jordan says:

    thanks for featuring my baby items :) love your blog!

  2. Christie says:

    Hi Joanne, thanks so much for including my pages in your post. :) Happy journaling!

  3. Golly gee whiz I was just popping around a few fun blogs tonight and came across this post that made me feel all warm and squishy. So glad you like the book :)

  4. […] as I posted in this post, I tried the paper garland.  And it adds just what my kitchen needs for spring!  I love it! […]

  5. I visited several websites except the audio quality for audio
    songs present at this web page is truly superb.

  6. WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for pure green coffee
    bean 800mg

  7. Thank you for any other informative web site. The place
    else may I get that type of info written in such an ideal approach?
    I have a mission that I am simply now working on, and I have been at the glance out for such info.

  8. Yes! Finally someone writes about reggie bush new girlfriend
    2013.

  9. This design is spectacular! You certainly know how to keep a reader amused.

    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job.
    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

Whaddaya think?

