Hello, friend…(another) printable

I don’t know about you, but there is definitely truth to the old saying, “It is better to give than to receive.”  I LOVE giving gifts to unsuspecting people.  And, suspecting people too…

I created this little printable tag to stick in the gifts I give.

A cute, simple note to write on.

And along the same lines of “giving,” I have the free printable to share! :)

And here is the link to the free printable!    hellofriend

HAPPY WEEKEND, FRIENDS!

2 thoughts on “Hello, friend…(another) printable

  1. Courtney says:

    I love this! Thanks for sharing. Happy weekend!

  2. Annie says:

    So darling!!! Thanks for sharing…

Whaddaya think?

