A. M. A. Z. I. N. G. Brownie Bites

I was browsing through some blogs looking for something to quench my baking addiction…and I stumbled on THESE. First of all…I just so happened to go to the grocery this morning and bought Hersey’s Kiss candies. Than, obviously it was meant to be, I found this great recipe. Well, I whipped them up and, unfortunately for my waistline, they are seriously AMAZING and really simple!

(K helped me unwrap the kisses and probably sampled a few…so she deserves credit also.)

This BLOG actually has some pretty good recipes that I’d like to try someday.

Whaddaya think?

