Rudolph

So this is my first attempt at blogging and its a learning process so bare with me.  I got this from Pinterest (the source of ALL inspiration lately). These were for a cookie exchange that I had with some friends and were a hit!

(Except I had to do the quick version and used already covered chocolate pretzels. I think next time I will cover my own pretzels and make sure they harden once settled in the cookie because they were almost falling off later on).

I hope to keep up with these other crazy hooligans who are to be posting also.

Whaddaya think?

